World Traveler!

Standard

So, my mom has been feeling very guilty that I probably won’t be taking swimming lessons this summer as we will be traveling a lot. A couple days ago it was over 90 degrees here so we set up one of my pools from last summer and played a bit. Mom says we need a bigger pool because you can hardly get wet in this little one and the big one from last summer was worn out, but that’s not going to stop me from splashin’! Anyway, I’ve been practicing putting my face in the water and blowing bubbles just in case mom works it out so I can get a few lessons in (that was one of the best parts of last summer). In the meantime I told her not to worry, I’m sure I can find some time to practice in Costa Rica and in Montana. Also, here’s a few shots of the garden, I can name almost all the herbs!

Leave a Reply

