Sunday outing with the Smyths

Standard

Today Emery and I got to go to the zoo with my friend John. Any of you that have had the pleasure of conversing with me know that I absolutely love the zoo. When mom and dad asked what I wanted to see today I told them, “ELEPHANTS, and donkeys!” Guess what, I got to see the elephants, watch the sea lions preform, ate a corndog for lunch, fed the birds, and petted a donkey! It was a very big, hot day. Tonight I get to open my birthday presents and go out for pizza since my dad will be working on my actual birthday. In fact my dad will be working every weekend (but the one we are in Costa Rica) until July, ugh. We’ll take pics of the happenings tonight so you can all see my haul! Thanks in advance for the wonderful gifts.

Leave a Reply

