Snooze Zoo

Standard

Mom and Kinley are hit and miss with the blogs. I’m having a crack at this photo Friday. We’ve been to the zoo twice in the last two weeks (sorry I don’t have picture of that), but it’s been a complete “zoo” both times! The parking lot totally full before 10 AM. I mean why would we stand in line to see the same tigers we see almost every week? Kinley wanted a stuffed orangutan, the only one we could find was $54! Mom said “no way.” It’s 75 degrees here and there are flowers blooming. I’ve been refusing my afternoon naps a lot lately , it’s pretty much driving my mom crazy. Check me out I’m 11 months and 1 week old. That’s big time, I can walk and feed myself, I don’t need no stinkin’ nap.

20130315-152349.jpg

Leave a Reply

