Birthdays and Preschool.

Standard

Josh and I were informed on Thursday night that after this year of preschool Kinley will be able to write her first and last name, count to one hundred, start sounding out words, and cut circles! WHAT? They are going to give my baby scissors to play with? I woke up on Friday with a strong desire to teach Kinley everything I knew about scissor safety. So I did. In other news, something is different with the wordpress.com app so I can no longer post from my phone, ugh.

imageEm and Daddy at her birthday dinner.

image (2)

K and Em in their law chairs… too sunny to look at the camera.

image (1)

Resting with Dad.

photo (41)Scissors and glue!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

