THREE!

Standard

Hello everyone. Been a while since my mom let me do the blog. As many of you know I’m three years old now. Today I’m going to tell you a little about myself in my own words. My favorite color is pink, and I’m not just saying that, I know all my colors. My favorite food is blueberries, and strawberries, and bananas (oatmeal and chocolate too). I love to wear dresses and high heels. My favorite thing to do is play dress up, and my favorite birthday present was dress up clothes (no offense to the rest of you present givers, everything was awesome!). I love to go to the park. I also love to play outside with Em (no dog poop though). That’s about it. I’m doing swimming lessons in July and start school in August. There are more pictures, but they are trapped on the iPad at the moment, we will try and do another post this weekend.

20130525-111013.jpg

20130525-111039.jpg

20130525-111025.jpg

20130525-111101.jpg

Leave a Reply

